Jack and Kill (The Hunt for Jack Reacher)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
$9.86 - $10.61
UPC:
9781940768298
Maximum Purchase:
3 units
Binding:
Paperback
Publication Date:
2014-12-31
Author:
Diane Capri
Language:
english

Warning:Codes/CDs/Accessories are not guaranteed for used books!

Product Overview

New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author DIANE CAPRI Does It Again! NEW Hunt for Jack Reacher book! For fans of Lee Child, Jack Reacher, John Grisham and Michael Connelly! Full of thrills and tension, but smart and human, too. Kim Otto is a great, great character - I love her. Lee Child, #1 World Wide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher Thrillers Jack Reacher: Friend or Enemy? FBI Agents Kim Otto and Carlos Gaspar get a lead on Jack Reacher. New Hope, Virginia, welcomed him yesterday. Is he there now? Will Otto and Gaspar stand face-to-face with Reacher? Or Down Deep, is Reacher A Wanted Man?

Reviews

(No reviews yet) Write a Review