Miss Bindergarten Gets Ready for Kindergarten (Miss Bindergarten Books)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
$8.34 - $18.99
UPC:
9780525454465
Maximum Purchase:
3 units
Binding:
Hardcover
Publication Date:
1996-09-01
Release Date:
1996-09-01
Author:
Joseph Slate
Language:
english
Edition:
1st

Warning:Codes/CDs/Accessories are not guaranteed for used books!

Product Overview

This rhyming, brightly illustrated book is the perfect way to practice the alphabet and to introduce young children to kindergarten.

It's the first day of kindergarten and Miss Bindergarten is hard at work getting the classroom ready for her twenty-six new students. Meanwhile, Adam Krupp wakes up, Brenda Heath brushes her teeth, and Christopher Beaker finds his sneaker. Miss Bindergarten puts the finishing touches on the room just in time, and the students arrive. Now the fun can begin!

Multifaceted and appealing, this book can be enjoyed in many ways, at home and at school. --The New York Times Book Review

For readers of Kindergarten, Here I Come and The Night Before Kindergarten.

Reviews

(No reviews yet) Write a Review