Sweep: Book of Shadows, the Coven, and Blood Witch: Volume 1

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
$7.97 - $14.13
UPC:
9780142417171
Maximum Purchase:
3 units
Binding:
Paperback
Publication Date:
2010-09-02
Release Date:
2010-09-02
Author:
Cate Tiernan
Language:
english
Edition:
Reprint

Warning:Codes/CDs/Accessories are not guaranteed for used books!

Product Overview

Perfect for fans of The Secret Circle, The Vampire Diaries, and The Witches of East End series.

The first three Sweep books bound into one gorgeous edition at a fabulous price! Morgan Rowlands never thought she was anything other than a typical sixteen-year-old girl. But when she meets Cal, a captivatingly handsome coven leader, she makes a discovery that turns her whole world upside down: she is a witch, descended from an ancient and powerful line. And so is Cal. Their connection is immediate and unbreakable; Cal teases out Morgan's power, her love, her magick. But Morgan discovers too soon that her powers are strong, almost too powerful to control. And she begins to suspect that Cal may be keeping secrets from her . . . secrets that could destroy them both.

Reviews

(No reviews yet) Write a Review